Elevator Ride Up

Blog fingers are blogging. Anyways, after my experience with the mafia earlier today, I got some Peruvian food delivered, tasty. I decided to go grab some ice and Coca Cola Zero for some mixers, drown my brain in alcohol, watch some Trump rally action and go to the bed like any normal, obese 36 year old.

The condo building I am staying requires that security buzz you in and then you go to the elevator and then mosey up on you way to the condo. Anyways, I get buzzed in, hot as fuck broad talking to the security guard, she then walks to the elevator and presses 14 and asks me where I am going. TRECE POR FAVOR! I’m too nervous to even make any chatter and she asks what I am doing and her “cousin” is supposedly staying in the condo above mine. Somehow on the elevator ride from floor 7 to 13, this slut ends up in my condo.

I unlock the door and we walk and in and she exclaims “te amas la fiesta?!”. Yes of course I do. Didn’t you read the last blog dumb fuck? She pulls a baggy out of her bra and we go to town on it! Anyways, we shoot the shit, she tells me how she is stying with her cousin in the condo above mine and her daughter is back in Medellin. Very friendly. We go and lay in the bed and are watching the Trump rally and she tells me explicitly that she isn’t a whore. Solid, maybe we will date, I’ll feed you and your kid and grab you a visa to the states. I feel like I am Sadddddage on a date. Start grabbing her tits and shit. Grabby Hands Franklin at it.

After stating she was NOT a working lady, she asked me for one hundred fifty thousand Colombian pesos to suck my dick. I oblige of course because my dick is as hard a steel rod and I wanna go to town. After she starts digging her teeth into my wiener I ask her to just get it over with and sit on top of my lap. Next disaster is upon us and she is on her period and its gonna be another 100k pesos. Whatever at this point. Showers, throws down the towel, mounts the monument and she says she feels dirty.

GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE………

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started